Events

Events The Bird Whittler updated April 6th

New update 2018

Bird Whittler update for 2018

Sunday 22nd April at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  5  May at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 20 May at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  2rd  June at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 24 June at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  7th  July at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 8th July at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  4th  August at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 5th August at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Sunday 19th August at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th August  Art Exhibition at The Enterprise Hall Sutton on Sea, 8 – 5

Saturday  1st  September at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 9th September at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  6th  October at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 7th October at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Sunday 21st October at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  3rd  November at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 4 November at the Meridale Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Sunday 18 November at the Meridale Christmas Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00

Saturday  1st  December at Samantha’s Coffee & Giftshop, Sutton-on-Sea from 10.00

Sunday 2nd December at the Meridale Christmas Craft Fair, Sutton On Sea from 10.00